Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Planning Commissioners


City Planner
Ryan Robinson: rrobinson@francisutah.org

Planning Commissioners

Chair:                  Trent Handsaker: thandsaker@francisutah.org  

Vice Chair:          Morgan Cox: mcox@francisutah.org 

Commissioner:    Lisa Khajavi: lkhajavi@francisutah.org 

Commissioner:    Brian Henneuse: bhenneuse@francisutah.org 

Commissioner:    Colette Madsen: cmadsen@francisutah.org 

Planning Commission By-Laws 

Meeting Schedule


Francis City Planning Commission

2019 Meeting Schedule



Pursuant to Section 52-4-6, Utah Code, notice is hereby given that the Francis City Planning Commission will hold their regular meetings during the 2018 calendar year as follows:
                                    

                                                       January 10th, 2019

                                                       February 21st, 2019

                                                       March 21st, 2019

                                                        April 18th, 2019

                                                        May 16th, 2019

                                                        June 20th, 2019

                                                        July 18th, 2019

                                                        August 15th, 2019

                                                        September 19th, 2019

                                                        October 17th, 2019 

                                                        November 21st, 2019

                                                        December 2019 - meeting will be scheduled if needed; otherwise no meeting scheduled.

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Francis City Recreation Building, 2319 South Spring Hollow Road Francis, Utah.

Any changes to the above schedule will be posted at the City Office, City Recreation Building, the Francis City Website: francisutah.org and the Utah Public Notice Website


In compliance with the American Disabilities, Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for these meeting should notify Susan Moses at 435-783-6236 or 2317 South Spring Hollow Rd. Francis, Utah 84036 at least 3 days prior to  meeting.