Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Planning Commissioners


City Planner
Katie Henneuse: khenneuse@francisutah.org

Planning Commissioners

Chair: Brian Henneuse: bhenneuse@francisutah.org

Vice Chair: Jan Brussel: jbrussel@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Bob Murphy: bmurphy@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Sam Hunter: shunter@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Felicia Sotelo: fsotelo@francisutah.org


Planning Commission By-Laws 

Meeting Schedule


            Francis City Planning Commission
            2021 Meeting Schedule
 
Pursuant to Section 52-4-6, Utah Code, notice is hereby given that the Francis City Planning Commission
will hold their regular meetings during the 2021 calendar year as follows:
 
      January 21st, 2021
        February 18th, 2021
   March 18th, 2021
 April 15th, 2021
May 20th, 2021
 June 17th, 2021
July 15th, 2021
      August 19th, 2021
          September 16th, 2021
      October 21st, 2021
         November 18th, 2021
                                                                             December 2021 – meeting will be scheduled if                        
                                              needed; otherwise no meeting scheduled.
                                         

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Francis City Community Building, 2319 South Spring Hollow Road Francis, Utah. 

Any changes to the above schedule will be posted at the City Office, City Recreation Building, Francis City Website: francisutah.org and the Utah Public Notice Website. 

In compliance with the American Disabilities, Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for these meeting should notify City Staff at 435-783-6236 or 2317 South Spring Hollow Rd. Francis, Utah 84036 at least 3 days prior to meeting.